Reviews

Alexander
11/5/2019
Always great good.
Kimberly
10/31/2019
Food is delish! Ordered shrimp with mixed veggies and it’s awesome! I ask for medium spicy. Great service too! :)
Vang Sing
10/19/2019
Awesome foods.
Elizabeth
10/9/2019
Food was excellent but I didn’t get the utensils I needed to eat so it was inconvenient
Kimberly
9/16/2019
Food was delicious, fresh, and hot on delivery! :)
James
8/13/2019
Didnt include gravy for egg foo young chicken wings were dry and over fried and they only gave one white rice so disappointed
James
8/10/2019
Really downhill nothing like they used to be
Todd
7/15/2019
Worst meal I have ever had from there. Very disappointed
Tyler
6/18/2019
Good as ever. Generally quick service, food is ALWAYS consistent and very nice. Been ordering from here for many years and will continue to do so. Have never had an issue.
James
4/10/2019
Didn't deliver correct things brought me 4 16.9 bottles of Pepsi instead of a 2liter of diet Pepsi when I said something they said they were out of diet no call nothing just basically told take it
Brian
3/20/2019
The meat is cold and sauces where too salty
tammy
3/14/2019
i never care for china food,but i love it now
Amanda
2/27/2019
1 and half hour wait... whatever. Food was decent enough.
Amanda
2/24/2019
Delicious food!
Kyle
2/16/2019
Best dumplings in town. Candid and sociable drivers. Very awesome work.
Victoria
2/14/2019
It always arrives hot, it always have a lot of meat or shrimp or whichever animal protein they use. They have fresh vegetables. It is always on time and the driver who delivers is always very polite and trustworthy.
Gregory
2/8/2019
Delivery took over an hour, but was VERY TASTY! Worth the wait. Food was hot and delicious! Only reason I did not place 5 stars is that I asked for Chopsticks and plates for my hotel room and did not receive any. Would definitely order again though. Thank you!
Lisa
1/27/2019
The food, as always, was DELICIOUS!!! We ordered for delivery, and our Delivery Person was a former student of mine and it was so GREAT to see him again - thank you Juan!!!
Kyle
1/27/2019
Wonderful as always
Abby
1/16/2019
Got me the wrong spring rolls. I ordered Shanghai spring rolls and that is not what I got.
Crystal
12/15/2018
Tastes better than usual!!!
JoAnn
12/13/2018
Delivery service was great! I’m ordering from Chinatown kitchen anymore. This is the second time I’ve ordered it I’m not happy with their service or food. And they always forget something.
Julie
11/19/2018
Food is always good! My only complaint is when I put on the comments that I need sweet and sour sauce and you rarely give me any! Without that to put on my food.... It sucks! I even put it in all caps with stars and sometimes multiple times and still nothing! Please read the comments!!!!!
Corinne
11/18/2018
The food is great, I just wish they would read that I don't want any sauce packets!!!!
Liz
11/11/2018
Food was great. Took longer than usual but it was hot and fresh which is the important part.
Lou
10/9/2018
The crab rangoon is DELICIOUS! The ingredients in my shrimp dish were very fresh and fragrant. Great food as always!
Liz
10/3/2018
Food was hot and delicious as always!!!
Joseph
9/30/2018
Food is always delivered fast, the food is great always.
Terry
8/12/2018
great food! fast Delivery!
Scott
8/6/2018
Food was amazing as always... Messed up tje delivery, but was very quick to make it right..
Lou
7/24/2018
The Shanghai Spring roll was DELICIOUS! However, I did not get rice noodles with my large soup, and the fried rice in my combo plate was cold.
Steve
5/21/2018
Food was good. Just took a really long time to get. The food wasn't very hot
Angela
4/15/2018
Fresh hot food delivered in timely fashion :).
helen
4/4/2018
Best four seasons in 10 years! Thank you!
Joseph
4/2/2018
I have never been disappointed with Chinatown delivery. Food is always, fast, fresh and delicious.
Kyle
4/1/2018
Fantastic as always.
Lou
3/26/2018
Shrimp and Mushrooms is delicious!
Scott
3/25/2018
Food is always amazing and arrives still hot... Great service and great food!
Dzenana
3/17/2018
Love ordering from here! Great food& sweet people that work here aswell!
Lou
3/15/2018
Outstanding food! Fast, courteous delivery! BEST FRIED RICE IN THE COUNTY!
Gregory
3/9/2018
Fast Service, Hot food, Very good.
helen
3/1/2018
Best in years!
Charlene
3/1/2018
Food was excellent... Great Value!
Kayla
2/26/2018
Didn't get my chow mein
Barb
2/20/2018
Everything was good and fresh. Next time we'll order beef instead of pork lo mein, but that's just a personal preference. This has been our go-to Chinese restaurant for over 10 years.
Jacinda
2/17/2018
I've ordered from Chinatown Kitchen many times before, but this was the first time where they got one of my orders wrong. Don't get me wrong, I'm not angry because what I received instead was still incredibly delicious!
Billy
2/5/2018
Food was great, but they neglected to add chopsticks despite requesting them for the hundredth time.
Brittany
1/25/2018
Was very great food and delivered right on time!!!
Any questions please call us.